Ombudsman Committee Meeting

The Standing Select Committee to Oversee the Performance of the Office of the Ombudsman will meet on 30th May 2024 at 2:00 p.m. for an administrative meeting. Administrative meetings provide the Ombudsman with an opportunity to update the Committee on the work being carried out by her team, and allow the Committee Members to question the Ombudsman as well as to review and approve her Office’s spending.

The current Committee Members are:

  • Hon. Bernie Bush, MP, Chair
  • Hon. Johany Ebanks, MP
  • Mr. Joseph Hew, MP
  • Mr. Christopher Saunders, MP
  • Mr. David Wight, MP